Season’s Greetings to Our Members + Holiday Office Hours

//Season’s Greetings to Our Members + Holiday Office Hours

Season’s Greetings to Our Members + Holiday Office Hours

Warmest greetings of the season and best wishes for happiness in the new year.

Office Holiday Hours
For immediate needs outside these hours leave a voice mail 440.248.5080.

Friday, December 21 Until 2:00 p.m.
Monday, December 24 Closed
Tuesday, December 25 Closed
Wednesday, December 26 Closed
Thursday, December 27 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Friday, December 28 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, December 31 Closed
Tuesday, January 1 Closed
Wednesday January 2 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday January 3 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday, January 5 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Best Wishes,

Tom, Carolyn and Mary Kay,
Solon Chamber of Commerce

2018-12-21T15:43:47+00:00